Skip to content

Find a Mortgage Banker

Jarrett Hodson

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (843) 460-4410
jhodson@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Marty Hobgood

Mortgage Banker (843) 991-3225
mhobgood@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Travis Howard

Branch Operations Manager | Mortgage Banker (843) 475-5029
thoward@Sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Chris Odiorne

Mortgage Banker (803) 331-4787
codiorne@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Jason Rosenthal

Mortgage Banker (843) 901-0668
jrosenthal@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Austin Wright

Mortgage Banker (843) 697-8761
awright@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Mick Jewell

Mortgage Banker (843) 343-7809
mjewell@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Cole Hall

Mortgage Banker (843) 754-2769
chall@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Corey Deitsch

Mortgage Banker (843) 814-1068
cdeitsch@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Taylor Francis

Mortgage Banker (843) 513-0697
tfrancis@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Megan Deitsch

Mortgage Banker (843) 814-2099
mdeitsch@sweetgrasscapital.com 34 Cooper Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29403

Shelly Powell

Mortgage Banker (501) 944-4439
shelly.powell@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Shelly Jackson

Mortgage Banker (870) 816-5106
shelly.jackson@sentemortgage.com 102 N Baltimore
Manila, Arkansas 72442

Laura Shelton

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (870) 219-4532
laura.shelton@sentemortgage.com 1803 Executive Square
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Samantha Brown

Mortgage Banker (501) 743-8526
Samantha.Brown@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Ana Martinez

Mortgage Banker (832) 335-3356
ana.martinez@sentemortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Chris Holland

Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9108
Chris.Holland@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Chris Garcia

Mortgage Banker (832) 541-2391
Chris.Garcia@SenteMortgage.com 24044 Cinco Village Center Dr
Suite #100
Katy, TX 77494

Dan Monson

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (713) 480-1061
Dan.Monson@SenteMortgage.com 2002 Hoskins Drive
Houston, TX 77080

Daniel Plant

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 789-8220
TeamDanielPlant@sentemortgage.com 24044 Cinco Village Center Dr
Suite #100
Katy, TX 77494

Eric Zanotelli

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (405) 880-6598
ericz@sentemortgage.com 1120 N Duck
Suite I
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075

Debbie Ratliff

Mortgage Banker (713) 876-8655
Debbie.Ratliff@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Debbie Riopelle

Mortgage Banker (713) 376-8730
Debbie.Riopelle@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Jennifer Rodriguez

Mortgage Banker (830) 237-2249
jennifer.rodriguez@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

James Racanelli

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 771-8332
James.Racanelli@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jenny Lack

Mortgage Banker (254) 394-2138
Jenny.Lack@SenteMortgage.com 2102 South W S Young Drive
Suite E
Killeen, TX 76543

Jenny Nip

Mortgage Banker (281) 601-1649
Jenny.Nip@SenteMortgage.com 2002 Hoskins Drive
Houston, TX 77080

John Hathcote

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4410
John.Hathcote@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Kenzie Lowegard

Mortgage Banker (501) 612-4333
kenzie.lowegard@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Karen Elliott

Regional Manager | Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9190
Karen.Elliott@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Kristin Carroll

Mortgage Banker (512) 422-5934
Kristin.Carroll@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Milton Birdwell

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4409
Milton.Birdwell@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Elizabeth Rejsek

Mortgage Banker (281) 507-8443
Elizabeth.Rejsek@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

The Lyles Team

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (501) 940-2951
thelylesteam@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

The Chacon Team

Christian Peter Chacon | Branch Manager (210) 468-0107
TheChaconTeam@SenteMortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Tyler Krug

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 204-8249
Tyler.Krug@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Tim Berry

Mortgage Banker (832) 721-6183
Tim.Berry@SenteMortgage.com 2002 Hoskins Drive
Houston, TX 77080
Scroll To Top