Skip to content

Find a Mortgage Banker

Katie Hamilton

Mortgage Banker (479) 747-1197
Katie.hamilton@SenteMortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

John Milner

Mortgage Banker (314) 580-6565
john.milner@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Stephanie Thornton

Mortgage Banker (210) 412-3365
Stephanie.Thornton@sentemortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Spencer Jergins

Mortgage Banker (830) 237-9849
spencer.jergins@sentemortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Amanda Cooper

Mortgage Banker (817) 689-2987
Amanda.Cooper@SenteMortgage.com 101 Summit Avenue
Suite #1000
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Ann Lemm Haigh

Mortgage Banker (713) 248-5888
Ann.Haigh@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Anne Elizabeth Chacon

Mortgage Banker (210) 585-6574
anne.chacon@sentemortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Blake Lyles

Mortgage Banker (501) 259-1919
Blake.Lyles@SenteMortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Chris Holland

Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9108
Chris.Holland@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Chris Garcia

Mortgage Banker (832) 541-2391
Chris.Garcia@SenteMortgage.com 24044 Cinco Village Center Dr
Suite #100
Katy, TX 77494

Dan Monson

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (713) 480-1061
Dan.Monson@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Daniel Plant

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 789-8220
TeamDanielPlant@sentemortgage.com 24044 Cinco Village Center Dr
Suite #100
Katy, TX 77494

Eric Zanotelli

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (405) 880-6598
eric.zanotelli@sentemortgage.com 1120 N Duck
Suite I
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075

John Powell

Mortgage Banker (870) 615-4046
John.Powell@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Jennifer Pacheco

Mortgage Banker (210) 468-0107
Jennifer.Pacheco@sentemortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Dru McGowan

Mortgage Banker (361) 673-5788
andrew.mcgowan@sentemortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Debbie Ratliff

Mortgage Banker (713) 876-8655
Debbie.Ratliff@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Jinger Stewart

Mortgage Banker (501) 533-8854
Jinger.Stewart@SenteMortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Debbie Riopelle

Mortgage Banker (713) 376-8730
Debbie.Riopelle@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Desiree Thane

Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4408
Desiree.Thane@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Jennifer Rodriguez

Mortgage Banker (830) 237-2249
jennifer.rodriguez@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

James Racanelli

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 771-8332
James.Racanelli@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jenny Lack

Mortgage Banker (254) 394-2138
Jenny.Lack@SenteMortgage.com 2102 South W S Young Drive
Suite E
Killeen, TX 76543

Jenny Nip

Mortgage Banker (281) 601-1649
Jenny.Nip@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

John Hathcote

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4410
John.Hathcote@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Kenzie Lowegard

Mortgage Banker (501) 612-4333
kenzie.lowegard@sentemortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Karen Elliott

Regional Manager | Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9190
Karen.Elliott@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Kristin Carroll

Mortgage Banker (512) 422-5934
Kristin.Carroll@SenteMortgage.com 4520 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78756

Lisa Segelquist

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (817) 903-4975
Lisa.Segelquist@SenteMortgage.com 101 Summit Avenue
Suite #1000
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Mandy Ayon

Mortgage Banker (210) 852-7210
mandy.ayon@sentemortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Milton Birdwell

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4409
Milton.Birdwell@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Team Rejsek

Elizabeth Rejsek | Mortgage Banker (281) 507-8443
Elizabeth.Rejsek@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Rachel Farley

Mortgage Banker | Rachel Farley Team (512) 284-0580
Rachel.Farley@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Scotty Jung

Mortgage Banker (281) 734-9991
Scotty.Jung@SenteMortgage.com 24044 Cinco Village Center Dr
Suite #100
Katy, TX 77494

Shane Barbee

Mortgage Banker (512) 757-9350
Shane.Barbee@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Stefanie Lyles

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (501) 940-2951
Stefanie.Lyles@SenteMortgage.com 2120 West Main Street
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Tammy Moya

Mortgage Banker (281) 601-1650
Tammy.Moya@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

The Chacon Team

Christian Peter Chacon | Branch Manager (210) 468-0107
TheChaconTeam@SenteMortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232

Tyler Krug

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 204-8249
Tyler.Krug@SenteMortgage.com 17806 IH 10
Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78257

Tim Berry

Mortgage Banker (832) 721-6183
Tim.Berry@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Vince Chacon

Mortgage Banker | The Vince Chacon Team (210) 289-3909
Vince.Chacon@SenteMortgage.com 14701 San Pedro Avenue
Suite 230
San Antonio, TX 78232
Scroll To Top