Skip to content

Find a Mortgage Banker

Showing:

Addie Lease

Mortgage Banker (832) 754-6711
Addie.Lease@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Amanda Cooper

Mortgage Banker (817) 689-2987
Amanda.Cooper@SenteMortgage.com 101 Summit Avenue
Suite #1000
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Ann Lemm Haigh

Mortgage Banker (713) 248-5888
Ann.Haigh@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Blake Lyles

Mortgage Banker (501) 259-1919
Blake.Lyles@SenteMortgage.com 2391 West Main Street
Suite B
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Chris Holland

Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9108
Chris.Holland@SenteMortgage.com 901 South MoPac Expressway
Bldg IV, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78746

Chris Garcia

Mortgage Banker (832) 541-2391
Chris.Garcia@SenteMortgage.com 440 Cobia Drive
Suite #201
Katy, TX 77494

Dan Monson

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (713) 480-1061
Dan.Monson@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Daniel Plant

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (281) 995-3683
Daniel.Plant@SenteMortgage.com 440 Cobia Drive
Suite #201
Katy, TX 77494

Darra Swartz

Mortgage Banker (785) 969-2141
darra.swartz@sentemortgage.com 7300 W 110th
St #776
Overland Park, KS 66210

Debbie Ratliff

Mortgage Banker (713) 876-8655
Debbie.Ratliff@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Debbie Riopelle

Mortgage Banker (713) 376-8730
Debbie.Riopelle@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Dennis Thurman

Mortgage Banker (785) 331-9890
Dennis.Thurman@SenteMortgage.com 7300 W 110th
St #776
Overland Park, KS 66210

Desiree Thane

Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4408
Desiree.Thane@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Eloisa Rodriguez

Mortgage Banker (254) 781-5650
Eloisa.Rodriguez@SenteMortgage.com 3400 E. Central Texas Expressway
Bldg. 100, Ste 105
Killeen, TX 76543

James Racanelli

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 771-8332
James.Racanelli@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jen Casey

Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9116
Jen.Casey@SenteMortgage.com 901 South MoPac Expressway
Bldg IV, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78746

Jenny Lack

Mortgage Banker (254) 394-2138
Jenny.Lack@SenteMortgage.com 3400 E. Central Texas Expressway
Bldg. 100, Ste 105
Killeen, TX 76543

Jesse Stultz

Mortgage Banker (785) 418-3125
Jesse.Stultz@SenteMortgage.com 116 W. Second Street
Suite A
Ottawa, Kansas 66067​

Jenny Nip

Mortgage Banker (281) 601-1649
Jenny.Nip@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

John Hathcote

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4410
John.Hathcote@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

John Boyd

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (254) 654-8194
John.Boyd@SenteMortgage.com 8810 W. Highway 84
Suite 306
Waco, TX 76712

J. T. Troutner

Mortgage Banker (713) 927-3157
JT.Troutner@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Justin Russell

Mortgage Banker (254) 216-0204
justin.russell@sentemortgage.com 8810 W. Highway 84
Suite 306
Waco, TX 76712

Kenzie Lowegard

Mortgage Banker (501) 612-4333
kenzie.lowegard@sentemortgage.com 2391 West Main Street
Suite B
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

Karen Elliott

Regional Manager | Mortgage Banker (512) 637-9190
Karen.Elliott@SenteMortgage.com 901 South MoPac Expressway
Bldg IV, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78746

Kristin Carroll

Mortgage Banker (512) 422-5934
Kristin.Carroll@SenteMortgage.com 901 South MoPac Expressway
Bldg IV, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78746

Linda Noder

Mortgage Banker (915) 241-4566
Linda.Noder@SenteMortgage.com 101 Summit Avenue
Suite #1000
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Lee Roussel

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (254) 702-9758
Lee.Roussel@SenteMortgage.com 3400 E. Central Texas Expressway
Bldg. 100, Ste 105
Killeen, TX 76543

Lindsey Curtin

Mortgage Banker (816) 699-7007
lindsey.curtin@sentemortgage.com 200 NE Missouri Rd
Suite 267
Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086

Lisa Segelquist

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (817) 903-4975
Lisa.Segelquist@SenteMortgage.com 101 Summit Avenue
Suite #1000
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Milton Birdwell

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (832) 962-4409
Milton.Birdwell@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Peden Rejsek Team

Elizabeth Rejsek | Mortgage Banker (281) 507-8443
Elizabeth.Rejsek@SenteMortgage.com 3730 Kirby Drive
Suite 1010
Houston, TX 77098

Rachel Mikulec

Mortgage Banker | Rachel Mikulec Team (512) 284-0580
Rachel.Mikulec@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Richard “Dicky” Brown

Mortgage Banker (254) 216-1816
Richard.Brown@SenteMortgage.com 8810 W. Highway 84
Suite 306
Waco, TX 76712

Scotty Jung

Mortgage Banker (281) 734-9991
Scotty.Jung@SenteMortgage.com 440 Cobia Drive
Suite #201
Katy, TX 77494

Shane Barbee

Mortgage Banker (512) 757-9350
Shane.Barbee@SenteMortgage.com 473 S. Seguin Avenue
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Stefanie Lyles

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (501) 940-2951
Stefanie.Lyles@SenteMortgage.com 2391 West Main Street
Suite B
Cabot, Arkansas 72023

The Chacon Team

Christian Peter Chacon | Branch Manager (210) 296-8556
Christian.Chacon@SenteMortgage.com 14402 Blanco Road
Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78216

Tim Berry

Mortgage Banker (832) 721-6183
Tim.Berry@SenteMortgage.com 9235 Katy Freeway
Suite 360
Houston, TX 77024

Tyler Krug

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (210) 204-8249
Tyler.Krug@SenteMortgage.com 17806 IH 10
Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78257

Vince Chacon

Mortgage Banker | The Vince Chacon Team (210) 289-3909
Vince.Chacon@SenteMortgage.com 14402 Blanco Road
Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78216

Wes Swinford

Branch Manager | Mortgage Banker (913) 221-7815
Wes.Swinford@SenteMortgage.com 7300 W 110th
St #776
Overland Park, KS 66210
Scroll To Top